Five out of seven Triple A Awardees were present at the event

Last February 27, 2020 at the AIM Stephen Fuller Hall, seven outstanding alumni were selected to receive the AIM Alumni Achievement Award or the Triple A. The Triple A Award is the most prestigious The AIM Alumni Achievement Award, or Triple A, is the most prestigious recognition bestowed upon graduates who have shown exceptional performance in their professional, entrepreneurial, or developmental endeavors.

The awardees for this year are as follows: Haji Zulkifly Baharom (MM 1989), June Cheryl Cabal-Revilla (MBM 2000), Ruperto Nicdao Jr. (MBM 1977), Radha Paudel (MDM 2010), Dr. Malini Shankar (MDM 1991), Adille Sumariwalla (EMBA 2003) and Kamrul Hasan Tarafder (ME 2003).

Master of Ceremony for the event is AAAIM Past Chair, Ofel Odilao-Bisnar (MBM 1988)
FAIM Chairman Nikhil Kamath, MBM 1998, delivering the welcome address
FAIM BOT (2020-2021) with our Triple A Awardees

This year’s Triple A awarding ceremony is by far the most attended one, with more than one hundred guests of alumni and friends. And this success will not be possible without the help of our sponsors, Metro Pacific Investment Corporation and San Miguel Brewery.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.