Triple A 2019

In simple but elegant ceremonies held last February 21, 2019 at the AIM Stephen Fuller Hall, eight outstanding alumni were selected to receive the AIM Alumni Achievement Award or the Triple A. The eight alumni awardees include Gen. Tan Sri Zulkifli Haji Zainal Abidin, MM 1998 (Malaysia), Dr. Kartika Dianningsih Antono, MM 1989 (Indonesia), Mr. …Continue reading Triple A 2019

AIM Higher Leaders Conference 2019

As part of the Alumni Homecoming activities, the Alumni Association of AIM, Inc. (AAAIM) in partnership with the Federation of AIM Alumni Associations (FAIM) staged the “AIM Higher Leaders Conference” last February 20, 2019 at the Stephen Fuller Hall of the Asian Institute of Management. AIM President and Dean Dr. Jikyeong Kang, AAAIM Chairman, Diosdado…Continue reading AIM Higher Leaders Conference 2019