In photo are (from right to left); Dr. Heh-Song Wang, Michael Hsu (MM 1991), Patrick Hsiao (MM 1990, Ex-President), John Yang (MM 1994, Honorary President ), David Chang (MM 1993, Triple A Awardee), Tzy-Hao Chang (MM 1997), Wei-Han Mo (MM 1991, Triple A Awardee), T. C. Lee (MBM 1973, Triple A Awardee) and P. C. Chen (MM 1995, Triple A Awardee and AIM Alumni Taiwan Chapter President).

AIM Alumni Taiwan organized a Year-End Party last December 20, 2019. The chapter celebrates and congratulates Mr. Tzy-Hao Chang, MM 1997 for his promotion to a key position in Taiwan’s Finance Supervisory Commission.

Aside from the get-together, the event was held to honor and thank Dr. Heh-Song Wang for all his support and guidance in the Taiwan chapter. Dr. Wang has been the panelist for MRR of most AIM alumni of Taiwan from 1988 to 1995.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.